Transform your building management

TRANS-
FORM YOUR BUILDING
MANAGEMENT

with our digital solutions and services of the future

thanks to our profound experience.

Our products and services - your easy building management

Reduce the costs of operating your buildings in the long term.

Implement your digital facility management quickly and connect it with your asset and property management.

Free up resources for new and meaningful things.

Digitalisation

We help you to map your workflows in digital processes that can be integrated into CAFM (Computer Aided Facility Management) software.

This requires experienced and modern project management for needs analyses, data preparation and implementation.

We support you in drawing up the criteria and using the FM quality seal for optimised building operation with measurable criteria.

We support you in the seamless integration of Building Information Modelling (BIM) into facility management - from the precise identification of processes and use cases to data maintenance during ongoing operations and integration into the REDi4 software.

Data service

(CAD, room, plant and inventory lists, etc.)

We convert alphanumeric and graphical data from the available to the desired target quality.

Sometimes no or insufficient data is available. Our survey teams generate digital twins on the basis of on-site inspections, analogue or digital documents.

We work with you to establish clear and standardised labelling of your building data, which makes the relevant information consistent and easily accessible and thus forms a decisive basis for well-founded decisions and effective facility management.

With clear service levels, we ensure that your data is always up-to-date and available. We are happy to take responsibility for the ongoing maintenance of your CAFM-relevant data.

Integrate Solibri's powerful model checks for efficient control of your BIM models. BIM managers, coordinators, architects, specialist planners, contractors and other stakeholders identify and solve problems quickly and cost-consciously.

Our solutions provide clear structures and guidelines for recording and managing information throughout the life cycle of your buildings. With our services, we ensure that your documentation meets the highest standards and enables efficient management of your assets.

We support you in the development and implementation of customised documentation guidelines and operator information requirements that meet your individual needs. Rely on our expertise to create clear and consistent documentation that ensures a smooth transition from construction projects to facility management.

With this test set, you can check your plans/models in Solibri for facilitative aspects - from the accessibility of maintenance-relevant elements to the cleaning intensity and many other criteria for optimising operation.

Software product

We will of course continue to develop our tools. That is fixed. With a fixed share of our licence revenue. In this way, we ensure that our customers have access to regular, free updates and functional enhancements.

New software changes processes. Either in the software itself or within the organisation. Experience has shown that our customised adaptations can be implemented with above-average efficiency. It then fits your company perfectly.

With Software as a Service (SaaS), we look after your complete software package including application, data, middleware, operating system, server, visualisation, network, backup and ongoing maintenance. All you need is a browser.

With Software on Premise, we install the software in an infrastructure provided by you. Of course, we provide maintenance support.

AutoLISP is a component of the widely used CAD programme AutoCAD as well as BricsCAD. AutoLISP can be used to add and change functions in a CAD system. This allows you to automate complex tasks and speed up the creation of high-quality CAD plans.

With our customised AutoLISP tools, you can optimise your CAD DWG processes and speed up your workflows.

Zuverlässige Software ist das Ergebnis innovativer und kooperierender Experten

partnership-based and direct support with agile and classic project management methods

joint development of your digital processes and their implementation

modern digital skills for your individual processes based on more than 20 years of experience

quick realisation of your individual project including

  • Regulations/ Standards
  • BIM2FIM
  • Requirements Engineering
  • CAFM needs analysis

Full-Service Software hosting: Maintenance, updates, hotline

Data service: Templates, recording and preparation of data (CAD, room, plant and inventory lists, etc.)

Stocktaking, AKS services, ongoing data maintenance

Unsere leistungsstarken Tools machen Ihr Gebäudemanagement einfacher, rascher und präziser

AutoLISP-Tools

FIXATT

creates attribute definitions based on existing attribute information originating from a Revit export file with the EDER tool. FIXATT captures these existing attribute names and information in the exported DWG and creates attribute definitions from them.

Layer merge

allows layers to be merged based on information in a configuration file. This process facilitates the management and structuring of layers in CAD files by merging duplicate or unnecessary layers and adding missing layers.

DWGPRUEF

checks DWG files for various criteria and creates a detailed log file with the results of the check. This allows you to recognise potential problems in DWG files and obtain a comprehensive overview of the file status.

HL2HATCH

HL2HATCH is a function that inserts the hyperlink of a CAD room block into the hyperlinks of the corresponding room surfaces (hatches). This is particularly useful if a large number of room blocks are to be linked to the room surface using an identification number.

AKS2BLK

AKS2BLK is a function that inserts the hyperlink of a room area (hatching) into all identification number attributes of the components within this room in order to link them together.

Documentation

Documentation guidelines

Our documentation guidelines/operator information requirements cover the entire range from conventional (2D/CAD) to BIM projects, including the areas of graphics (CAD, BIM), alphanumerics (AKS, technical data), project documentation and system signage.

Solibri test set FM

Solibri test set FM

With this test set, you can check your plans/models in Solibri for facilitative aspects - from the accessibility of maintenance-relevant elements to the cleaning intensity and many other criteria for optimising operation.

Unsere leistungsstarken Tools machen Ihr Gebäudemanagement einfacher, rascher und präziser

AutoLISP-Tools

FIXATT

creates attribute definitions based on existing attribute information originating from a Revit export file with the EDER tool. FIXATT captures these existing attribute names and information in the exported DWG and creates attribute definitions from them.

Layer merge

allows layers to be merged based on information in a configuration file. This process facilitates the management and structuring of layers in CAD files by merging duplicate or unnecessary layers and adding missing layers.

DWGPRUEF

checks DWG files for various criteria and creates a detailed log file with the results of the check. This allows you to recognise potential problems in DWG files and obtain a comprehensive overview of the file status.

HL2HATCH

HL2HATCH is a function that inserts the hyperlink of a CAD room block into the hyperlinks of the corresponding room surfaces (hatches). This is particularly useful if a large number of room blocks are to be linked to the room surface using an identification number.

AKS2BLK

AKS2BLK is a function that inserts the hyperlink of a room area (hatching) into all identification number attributes of the components within this room in order to link them together.

Documentation

Documentation guidelines

Our documentation guidelines/operator information requirements cover the entire range from conventional (2D/CAD) to BIM projects, including the areas of graphics (CAD, BIM), alphanumerics (AKS, technical data), project documentation and system signage.

Solibri test set FM

Solibri test set FM

With this test set, you can check your plans/models in Solibri for facilitative aspects - from the accessibility of maintenance-relevant elements to the cleaning intensity and many other criteria for optimising operation.

Start off easy with simple, clear, reliable and modern building management.

Transformieren Sie Ihr Gebäudemanagement

TRANS-
FORMIEREN SIE IHR GEBÄUDE-
MANAGEMENT

mit unseren digitalen Lösungen und Dienstleistungen der Zukunft

dank unserer fundierten Erfahrung.

Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistung – Ihr lockeres Gebäudemanagement

Senken Sie nachhaltig die Kosten des Betriebs Ihrer Gebäude.

Setzen Sie Ihr digitales Facility Management rasch um und verbinden es mit Ihrem Asset und Propterty Management.

Setzen Sie Ressourcen für Neues und Sinnvolles frei.

Digitalisierung

Wir begleiten Sie, Ihre Abläufe in digitalen Prozessen abzubilden, die in einer CAFM (Computer Aided Facility Management) Software integriert werden können.

Dafür braucht es ein erfahrendes und modernes Projektmanagement für die Bedarfsanalyse, Datenvorbereitung und Implementierung.

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Erstellung der Kriterien und beim Einsatz des FM Qualitätssiegels zum optimierten Gebäudebetrieb mit messbaren Kriterien.

Wir begleiten Sie bei der nahtlosen Integration von Building Information Modeling (BIM) in das Facility Management – von der präzisen Identifikation der Prozesse und Anwendungsfälle über die Datenpflege im laufenden Betrieb bis zur Integration in die REDi4-Software.

Datenservice

(CAD, Raum-, Anlagen- und Inventarlisten, etc.)

Wir bringen alphanumerische und grafische Daten von der verfügbaren in eine gewünschte Soll-Qualität.

Manchmal sind keine oder unzureichende Daten verfügbar. Unsere Erfassungsteams generieren digitale Zwillinge auf Basis von Vor-Ort-Begehungen, analoger oder digitaler Unterlagen.

Wir bauen mit Ihnen eine klare und einheitliche Kennzeichnung Ihrer Gebäudedaten auf, die die relevanten Informationen konsistent wie auch leicht zugänglich macht und so eine maßgebliche Grundlage für fundierte Entscheidungen sowie effektives Facility Management bildet.

Mit klaren Service Levels stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Daten jederzeit aktuell, verfügbar sind. Wir übernehmen gerne die Verantwortung für die fortlaufende Pflege Ihrer CAFM-relevanten Daten.

Integrieren Sie die leistungsfähigen Modelprüfungen von Solibri zur effizienten Kontrolle Ihrer BIM-Modelle. BIM-Manager, Koordinatoren, Architekten, Fachplaner, Bauunternehmer und andere Beteiligte identifizieren und lösen Probleme rasch und kostenbewusst.

Unsere Lösungen bieten klare Strukturen und Leitlinien für die Erfassung und Verwaltung von Informationen während des gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Gebäude. Mit unseren Dienstleistungen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Dokumentation den höchsten Standards entspricht und eine effiziente Verwaltung Ihrer Anlagen ermöglicht.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung maßgeschneiderter Dokumentationsrichtlinien und Betreiberinformationsanforderungen, die Ihren individuellen Anforderungen entsprechen. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Expertise, um klare und konsistente Dokumentationen zu erstellen, die den reibungslosen Übergang von Bauprojekten zum Facility Management gewährleisten.

Mit diesem Prüfset können Sie Ihre Planung/Modelle in Solibri auf facilitäre Aspekte prüfen – von der Zugänglichkeit wartungsrelevanter Elemente über die Reinigungsintensität bis hin zu vielen weiteren Kriterien zur Optimierung des Betriebs.

Software-Produkte

Unsere Tools entwickeln wir selbstverständlich weiter. Das ist fix. Und zwar mit einem festen Anteil unserer Lizenzumsätze. So sichern wir, dass unseren Kunden regelmäßige, kostenlose Updates und Funktionserweiterungen zur Verfügung stehen.

Eine neue Software verändert Prozesse. Entweder in der Software selbst oder innerhalb der Organisation. Unsere kundenindividuellen Anpassungen sind erfahrungsgemäß überdurchschnittlich effizient umsetzbar. Sie passt dann perfekt zu Ihrem Unternehmen.

Mit Software as a Service (SaaS) betreuen wir Ihr komplettes Software-Paket inkl. Applikation, Daten, Middleware, Betriebssystem, Server, Visualisierung, Netzwerk, Backup, laufende Wartung. Sie benötigen lediglich einen Browser.

Mit Software on Premise installieren wir die Software in einer von Ihnen bereitgestellten Infrastruktur. Wir unterstützen selbstverständlich bei der Wartung.

AutoLISP ist Bestandteil des weit verbreiteten CAD-Programmes AutoCAD wie auch von BricsCAD. Mit Hilfe von AutoLISP können Funktionen in einem CAD-System hinzugefügt und geändert werden. So automatisieren Sie komplexe Aufgaben und beschleunigen Sie die Erstellung hochwertiger CAD-Pläne.

Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten AutoLISP-Tools optimieren Sie Ihre CAD-DWG-Prozesse und beschleunigen Ihre Arbeitsabläufe.

Zuverlässige Software ist das Ergebnis innovativer und kooperierender Experten

gemeinsame Entwicklung Ihrer digitalen Abläufe und deren Umsetzung

moderne digitale Skills für Ihre individuellen Prozesse auf Basis von mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung

Full-Service Softwarehosting: Wartung, Updates, Hotline

rasche Umsetzung Ihres individuellen Projekts inklusive

  • Regelwerke/ Standards
  • BIM2FIM
  • Requirements Engineering
  • CAFM Bedarfsanalyse

partnerschaftliche und direkte Betreuung mit agilen und klassischen Projektmanagement-Methoden

Daten-Service: Vorlagen, Erfassung und Aufbereiten von Daten (CAD, Raum-, Anlagen- und Inventarlisten, etc.,)

Bestandserfassung, AKS Services, laufende Datenpflege

Unsere leistungsstarken Tools machen Ihr Gebäudemanagement einfacher, rascher und präziser

AutoLISP-Tools

FIXATT

erstellt Attributdefinitionen basierend auf vorhandenen Attributinformationen, die aus einer Revit-Exportdatei mit dem EDER-Tool stammen. FIXATT erfasst diese vorhandenen Attribut-Namen und -Informationen in der exportierten DWG und erstellt daraus Attributdefinitionen.

Layermerge

ermöglicht das Zusammenführen von Layern basierend auf Angaben in einer Konfigurationsdatei. Dieser Prozess erleichtert die Verwaltung und Strukturierung von Layern in CAD-Dateien, indem doppelte oder unnötige Layer zusammengeführt und fehlende Layer hinzugefügt werden.

DWGPRUEF

prüft DWG-Dateien auf verschiedene Kriterien und erstellt eine detaillierte Log-Datei mit den Ergebnissen der Prüfung. So können Sie potenzielle Probleme in DWG-Dateien erkennen und erhalten eine umfassende Übersicht über den Zustand der Datei.

HL2HATCH

HL2HATCH ist eine Funktion, die den Hyperlink eines CAD-Raumblocks in die Hyperlinks der entsprechenden Raumflächen (Schraffuren) einfügt. Dies ist besonders nützlich, wenn eine große Anzahl an Raumblöcken mit der Raumfläche durch eine Identifikationsnummer verknüpft werden sollen.

AKS2BLK

AKS2BLK ist eine Funktion, die den Hyperlink einer Raumfläche (Schraffur) in alle Identifikationsnummern-Attribute der Bauteile innerhalb dieses Raums einfügt, um diese miteinander zu verknüpfen.

Dokumentation

Dokumentationsrichtlinien

Unsere Dokumentationsrichtlinien/ Betreiberinformationsanforderungen decken die gesamte Bandbreite von konventionellen (2D/ CAD) bis zu BIM-Projekten inklusive der Bereiche Grafik (CAD, BIM), Alphanumerik (AKS, technische Daten), Projektdokumentation und Anlagenbeschilderung ab.

Solibri Prüfset FM

Solibri Prüfset FM

Mit diesem Prüfset können Sie Ihre Planung/ Modelle in Solibri auf facilitäre Aspekte prüfen – von der Zugänglichkeit wartungsrelevanter Elemente über die Reinigungsintensität bis hin zu vielen weiteren Kriterien zur Optimierung des Betriebs.

Unsere leistungsstarken Tools machen Ihr Gebäudemanagement einfacher, rascher und präziser

AutoLISP-Tools

FIXATT

erstellt Attributdefinitionen basierend auf vorhandenen Attributinformationen, die aus einer Revit-Exportdatei mit dem EDER-Tool stammen. FIXATT erfasst diese vorhandenen Attribut-Namen und -Informationen in der exportierten DWG und erstellt daraus Attributdefinitionen.

Layermerge

ermöglicht das Zusammenführen von Layern basierend auf Angaben in einer Konfigurationsdatei. Dieser Prozess erleichtert die Verwaltung und Strukturierung von Layern in CAD-Dateien, indem doppelte oder unnötige Layer zusammengeführt und fehlende Layer hinzugefügt werden.

DWGPRUEF

prüft DWG-Dateien auf verschiedene Kriterien und erstellt eine detaillierte Log-Datei mit den Ergebnissen der Prüfung. So können Sie potenzielle Probleme in DWG-Dateien erkennen und erhalten eine umfassende Übersicht über den Zustand der Datei.

HL2HATCH

HL2HATCH ist eine Funktion, die den Hyperlink eines CAD-Raumblocks in die Hyperlinks der entsprechenden Raumflächen (Schraffuren) einfügt. Dies ist besonders nützlich, wenn eine große Anzahl an Raumblöcken mit der Raumfläche durch eine Identifikationsnummer verknüpft werden sollen.

AKS2BLK

AKS2BLK ist eine Funktion, die den Hyperlink einer Raumfläche (Schraffur) in alle Identifikationsnummern-Attribute der Bauteile innerhalb dieses Raums einfügt, um diese miteinander zu verknüpfen.

Dokumentation

Dokumentationsrichtlinien

Unsere Dokumentationsrichtlinien/ Betreiberinformationsanforderungen decken die gesamte Bandbreite von konventionellen (2D/ CAD) bis zu BIM-Projekten inklusive der Bereiche Grafik (CAD, BIM), Alphanumerik (AKS, technische Daten), Projektdokumentation und Anlagenbeschilderung ab.

Solibri Prüfset FM

Solibri Prüfset FM

Mit diesem Prüfset können Sie Ihre Planung/ Modelle in Solibri auf facilitäre Aspekte prüfen – von der Zugänglichkeit wartungsrelevanter Elemente über die Reinigungsintensität bis hin zu vielen weiteren Kriterien zur Optimierung des Betriebs.

Starten Sie locker mit einfachem, übersichtlichem, planungssicherem und modernem Gebäudemanagement.